

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") of China NT Pharma Group Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. NG Tit (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Ms. NG Anna Ching Mei

Non-executive Director

Dr. QIAN Wei Ms. CHIN Yu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. YU Tze Shan Hailson Dr. ZHAO Yubiao Mr. NG Ming Kwan

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. NG Tit		М	С
Ms. NG Anna Ching Mei			
Ms. CHIN Yu			
Dr. QIAN Wei			
Mr. YU Tze Shan Hailson	М	С	М
Dr. ZHAO Yubiao	М	М	М
Mr. NG Ming Kwan	С		

Notes:

Hong Kong, 19 January 2024

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees