

GOLDSTREAM INVESTMENT LIMITED

金涌投資有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1328)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Goldstream Investment Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhao John Huan (Chairman)

Mr. Gao Ziqi (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Director

Mr. Tam Terry Sze Ying

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Jin Qingjun

Mr. Lee Kin Ping Christophe Mr. Shu Wa Tung Laurence

The Company has preserved three Board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee		Remuneration	Nomination
Directors	Audit Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Zhao John Huan			C
Mr. Gao Ziqi			
Mr. Tam Terry Sze Ying		M	
Mr. Jin Qingjun	M	С	M
Mr. Lee Kin Ping Christophe	M	M	
Mr. Shu Wa Tung Laurence	С		M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeeM Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 22 January 2024