

Tong Ren Tang Technologies Co. Ltd. 北京同仁堂科技發展股份有限公司

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1666)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Tong Ren Tang Technologies Co. Ltd. (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Di Shu Bing (Chairman) Chen Jia Fu (General Manager) Feng Zhi Mei

Non-Executive Directors:

Jin Tao Wang Chun Rui Feng Li

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Ting Leung Huel, Stephen Chan Ching Har, Eliza Zhan Yuan Jing The Company established four special committees under the Board. Members of the specific Board committees are as follows:

Audit Committee:

Ting Leung Huel, Stephen (Chairman of the Committee) Chan Ching Har, Eliza Zhan Yuan Jing

Nomination Committee:

Di Shu Bing (Chairman of the Committee) Chan Ching Har, Eliza Zhan Yuan Jing

Remuneration Committee:

Zhan Yuan Jing (Chairman of the Committee)
Ting Leung Huel, Stephen
Chan Ching Har, Eliza

Strategy and Planning Committee:

Di Shu Bing (Chairman of the Committee) Chen Jia Fu Ting Leung Huel, Stephen Chan Ching Har, Eliza Zhan Yuan Jing

Beijing, the PRC 22 January 2024