Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



AFFLUENT PARTNERS HOLDINGS LIMITED

錢唐控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1466)

CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

The board of directors (the "Board") of Affluent Partners Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that the Company proposes to convene an extraordinary general meeting (the "EGM") on Thursday, 8 February 2024. A notice convening the EGM will be published and despatched to the shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders") in the manner required by the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited in due course.

For the purpose of determining the Shareholders' entitlement to attend and vote at the EGM, the register of members of the Company will be closed from Monday, 5 February 2024 to Thursday, 8 February 2024, both dates inclusive, during which period no transfer of shares will be registered. Shareholders whose names appear on the register of members of the Company on Thursday, 8 February 2024 are entitled to attend and vote at the EGM. In order to qualify for attending at the EGM, all properly completed transfer forms accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged for registration with the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, located at 17/F, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong not later than 4:30 p.m. on Friday, 2 February 2024.

By order of the Board

AFFLUENT PARTNERS HOLDINGS LIMITED

Cheng Chi Kin

Chairman

Hong Kong, 22 January 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprised Mr. Cheng Chi Kin (Chairman), Mr. Cheung Sze Ming and Mr. Dong Peng as executive Directors; Mr. Zhu Yongjun as non-executive Director; Mr. Wong Siu Keung Joe, Mr. Chang Chunyu and Mr. Lee Ka Leung Daniel as independent non-executive Directors.