Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



POSTAL SAVINGS BANK OF CHINA CO., LTD. 中國郵政儲蓄銀行股份有限公司

(A joint stock limited liability company incorporated in the People's Republic of China)

(Stock Code: 1658)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Postal Savings Bank of China Co., Ltd. are set out below.

Executive Directors

Liu Jianjun (performing the duties of the Chairman of the Board) Yao Hong

Non-executive Directors

Han Wenbo Chen Donghao Wei Qiang Huang Jie Liu Yue Ding Xiangming

Independent Non-executive Directors

Wen Tiejun Chung Shui Ming Timpson Hu Xiang Pan Yingli Tang Zhihong The Board has set up 6 special committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committees Directors	Strategic Planning Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Social Responsibility and Consumer Rights Protection Committee
Liu Jianjun	C*				M	С
Yao Hong	M	M		M		M
Han Wenbo	M			С		
Chen Donghao				M		M
Wei Qiang			M	M		
Huang Jie	M		M			
Liu Yue	M		M			
Ding Xiangming		M				M
Wen Tiejun	M		M		С	
Chung Shui Ming Timpson		M	С	M		
Hu Xiang	M		M			M
Pan Yingli		M	M		M	
Tang Zhihong		С		M	M	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

C* Performing the duties of the Chairman of the relevant committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Beijing, the PRC January 23, 2024