

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of CM Energy Tech Co., Ltd. are set out below:

## **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Mei Xianzhi, *Chairman* Mr. Liu Jiancheng Mr. Tam Wing Tim Mr. Zhang Xizheng Mr. Wang Jianzhong Mr. Zhang Menggui, Morgan Mr. Jiang Binghua

Executive Director

Mr. Zhan Huafeng, Executive President

## **Independent non-executive Directors**

Mr. Chan Ngai Sang, Kenny Mr. Zou Zhendong Mr. Chen Weidong The Board has set up four (4) committees, namely Audit Committee, Nomination Committee, Remuneration Committee and Environmental, Social and Governance Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| Committee<br>Director     | Audit<br>Committee | Nomination<br>Committee | Remuneration<br>Committee | Environmental,<br>Social and<br>Governance<br>Committee |
|---------------------------|--------------------|-------------------------|---------------------------|---|
| Mr. Mei Xianzhi           |                    | С                       |                           |   |
| Mr. Zhan Huafeng          |                    | М                       | М                         | С   |
| Mr. Chan Ngai Sang, Kenny | С                  | М                       | М                         | М   |
| Mr. Zou Zhendong          | М                  | М                       | С                         | М   |
| Mr. Chen Weidong          | М                  | М                       | М                         |   |

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committee
- M Member of the relevant Board committee

Date: 23 January 2024