Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Bojun Education Company Limited 博 駿 教 育 有 限 公 司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1758)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 18 JANUARY 2024

Reference is made to the announcement of Bojun Education Company Limited (the "Company") dated 18 January 2024 (the "Announcement") in relation to the poll results of the annual general meeting of the Company held on 18 January 2024. Capitalised terms used herein without definition have the same meanings as in the Announcement unless the context otherwise requires.

The Company would like to supplement the poll result in respect of the ordinary resolutions number 2 as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions			Number of votes (%)	
			For	Against
2.	(a)	To re-elect Mr. Wang Jinglei as executive Director.	312,480,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(b)	To re-elect Ms. Luo Yunping as independent non-executive Director.	312,480,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(c)	To re-elect Mr. Mao Daowei as independent non-executive Director.	312,480,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(d)	To re-elect Mr. Yang Yuan as independent non-executive Director.	312,480,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above resolutions, all resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company at the AGM.

All Directors have attended the AGM.

By Order of the Board BOJUN EDUCATION COMPANY LIMITED Wang Jinglei

Chairman of the Board and chief executive officer

Hong Kong, 24 January 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Director is Mr. Wang Jinglei; the non-executive Director is Mr. Wu Jiwei; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Cheng Tai Kwan Sunny, Mr. Mao Daowei, Ms. Luo Yunping and Mr. Yang Yuan.