Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 00696)

## ANNOUNCEMENT (1) POLL RESULTS OF THE RESOLUTIONS PASSED AT THE EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING (2) CHANGE IN NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS (3) CHANGE IN THE COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEE

Reference is made to the circular dated 5 January 2024 (the "**Circular**") of TravelSky Technology Limited (the "**Company**"). Unless the context requires otherwise, terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

## I. POLL RESULTS OF THE EGM

The Board announces that the EGM was duly held at 9:30 a.m. on Thursday, 25 January 2024. The resolutions (excluding the Resolution No. 1) set out in the notice of the EGM dated 5 January 2024 (the "Notice of the EGM") were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll. As the prerequisite to consider the Resolution No. 1 in relation to the Share Appreciation Rights at this general meeting has not yet been met, this resolution was not submitted to this general meeting for consideration and voting. If the Company is going to convene another separate general meeting of shareholders to approve matters in relation to the Share Appreciation Rights, the Company will give new notice and issue relevant circular in accordance with relevant regulations.

As at 25 January 2024, there were 2,926,209,589 Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend the EGM. The total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions as set out in the Notice of the EGM at the EGM was 2,926,209,589. There was no Share entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote only against the resolutions as set out in the Notice of the EGM at the EGM. There was no Share obliging any abstention from voting on any proposed resolutions at the EGM.

The executive Director, being Mr. Huang Rongshun (Chairman), and the independent non-executive Directors, being Mr. Liu Zehong, Mr. Chan Wing Tak Kevin and Mr. Xu Hongzhi, attended the EGM. The non-executive Directors, being Mr. Zhao Xiaohang, Mr. Xi Sheng and Mr. Luo Laijun, were unable to attend the EGM due to other work arrangements.

The Company has appointed BDO China SHU LUN PAN Certified Public Accountants LLP, the PRC auditor of the Company as the scrutineer to monitor the vote-taking procedures at the EGM. The poll results of the EGM are as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions (numbers of which are consistent with those in the Notice of the EGM)		Number of votes cast (percentage of total number of votes cast)		Total number of votes cast
		For	Against	votes casi
2.	To consider and approve the resolution in relation to the appointment of Mr. Sun Yuquan as a non-executive Director of the seventh session of the Board of the Company for the same term as other members of the seventh session of the Board commencing from the conclusion of the EGM, and the authorization to the Board to determine his remuneration; and the termination of the office of Mr. Zhao Xiaohang as a non-executive Director of the Company, with effect from the approval granted at the EGM.	2,432,549,977 (94.30%)	147,049,282 (5.70%)	2,579,599,259
3.	To consider and approve the resolution in relation to the appointment of Mr. Qu Guangji as a non-executive Director of the seventh session of the Board of the Company for the same term as other members of the seventh session of the Board commencing from the conclusion of the EGM, and the authorization to the Board to determine his remuneration; and the termination of the office of Mr. Luo Laijun as a non-executive Director of the Company, with effect from the approval granted at the EGM.	2,425,916,596 (94.04%)	153,682,663 (5.96%)	2,579,599,259

## II. CHANGE IN NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS AND COMPOSITION OF THE STRATEGY AND INVESTMENT COMMITTEE (LEGAL COMPLIANCE COMMITTEE)

Upon the conclusion of the EGM, Mr. Sun Yuquan and Mr. Qu Guangji became the non-executive Directors of the seventh session of the Board and members of the Strategy and Investment Committee (Legal Compliance Committee). For the biographical details of Mr. Sun Yuquan and Mr. Qu Guangji, please refer to the announcement of the Company dated 28 December 2023.

The resignation of Mr. Zhao Xiaohang and Mr. Luo Laijun as the non-executive Directors became effective on the same date. At the same time, Mr. Zhao Xiaohang and Mr. Luo Laijun ceased to be a member of the Strategy and Investment Committee (Legal Compliance Committee), respectively.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its appreciation for the valuable contribution of Mr. Zhao Xiaohang and Mr. Luo Laijun towards the Company during their tenure of office and extend a warm welcome to Mr. Sun Yuquan and Mr. Qu Guangji for joining the Board.

By order of the Board TravelSky Technology Limited Huang Rongshun Chairman

Beijing, the People's Republic of China 25 January 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises:

Executive Director:	Mr. Huang Rongshun (Chairman);
Non-executive Directors:	Mr. Sun Yuquan, Mr. Qu Guangji and Mr. Xi Sheng;
Independent non-executive Directors:	Mr. Liu Zehong, Mr. Chan Wing Tak Kevin and Mr. Xu Hongzhi.