

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 00696)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of TravelSky Technology Limited are set out below.

Mr. Huang Rongshun	Chairman, Executive Director	
Mr. Sun Yuquan	Non-executive Director	
Mr. Qu Guangji	Non-executive Director	
Mr. Xi Sheng	Non-executive Director	
Mr. Liu Zehong	Independent Non-executive Director	
Mr. Chan Wing Tak Kevin	Independent Non-executive Director	
Mr. Xu Hongzhi	Independent Non-executive Director	

The Board has set up 4 committees. The table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit and Risk Management Committee (Supervisory Committee)	Remuneration and Evaluation Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy and Investment Committee (Legal Compliance Committee)
Mr. Huang Rongshun			С	С
Mr. Sun Yuquan				М
Mr. Qu Guangji				М
Mr. Xi Sheng				М
Mr. Liu Zehong	М	С	М	М
Mr. Chan Wing Tak Kevin	С	М		
Mr. Xu Hongzhi	М	М	М	

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the People's Republic of China, 25 January 2024