Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Yangzhou Guangling District Taihe Rural Micro-finance Company Limited

揚州市廣陵區泰和農村小額貸款股份有限公司

(A joint stock limited liability company incorporated in the People's Republic of China)

(Stock Code: 1915)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO CHANGE OF SUPERVISORS

Reference is made to the announcement of Yangzhou Guangling District Taihe Rural Micro-finance Company Limited (the "Company") dated 19 January 2024 (the "Announcement") in relation to, inter alia, the appointment of Ms. Lu Lu ("Ms. Lu") as an employee supervisor of the Company. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Announcement.

The Company would like to provide the following supplemental information on the remuneration of Ms. Lu.

Ms. Lu will not receive remuneration for her capacity as an employee Supervisor, but she will receive a basic salary of RMB80,000 per annum (taxes inclusive) for her post as the office manager of the Company, and is entitled to social insurance and housing provident fund pursuant to laws and regulations of PRC. The remuneration of Ms. Lu has been determined with reference to her background, qualifications, experience, duties and responsibilities, and the prevailing market conditions.

The above supplemental information does not affect other information contained in the Announcement and, save as disclosed above, all other information therein remains unchanged.

By Order of the Board
Yangzhou Guangling District Taihe Rural
Micro-finance Company Limited
Bo Wanlin
Chairman

Yangzhou, the People's Republic of China, 26 January 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive Directors, namely Mr. Bo Wanlin, Ms. Bai Li and Mr. Zhang Yi; two non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Bo Nianbin and Mr. Zhang Zhuo; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Xu Xuechuan, Ms. Zhang Lingling and Ms. Wang Chunhong.