Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



POKFULAM DEVELOPMENT COMPANY LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 225)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 30 JANUARY 2024

The Board of Directors (the "Board") is pleased to announce that all the resolutions proposed at the Annual General Meeting (the "AGM") were duly passed by way of poll.

Reference is made to the notice of the AGM and circular (the "Circular") to the shareholders of Pokfulam Development Company Limited (the "Company") dated 27 December 2023. Unless otherwise defined, terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the Circular.

The Executive Directors, Mr. Wong Tat Chang, Abraham (Chairman and Managing Director), Mr. Wong Tat Kee, David and Mr. Wong Tat Sum, Samuel; and the Independent Non-Executive Directors, Mr. Li Kwok Sing, Aubrey, Mr. Sit Hoi Wah, Kenneth and Mr. Seto Gin Chung, John, attended the AGM.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of shares in issue was 110,179,385 shares, which was the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote on the resolutions at the AGM. There were no shares entitling the holder to attend and abstain from voting in favour at the AGM as set out in rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules").

No shareholder of the Company was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the resolutions at the AGM. None of the shareholders has stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.

Each of the resolutions, the voting of which was taken by poll, was duly approved and passed by shareholders present and voted at the AGM. Tricor Standard Limited, the Company's share registrar, acted as the scrutineer for the vote-taking. The poll results are as follows:

		Number of votes (%)*	
	Ordinary resolutions	For 83,260,106 99.99%	Against 10 0.01%
1	To receive and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries (the "Group") and the reports of the directors and independent auditor of the Company for the year ended 30 September 2023		
2	To declare a final dividend for the year ended 30 September 2023	83,260,106 99.99%	10 0.01%
3	To re-elect Mr. Wong Tat Chang, Abraham as an executive director of the Company	83,260,106 99.99%	10 0.01%
4	To re-elect Mr. Sit Hoi Wah, Kenneth as an independent non-executive director of the Company	83,260,106 99.99%	10 0.01%
5	To authorise the board of directors of the Company (the "Board") to fix the remuneration of the directors for the year ending 30 September 2024 (the "Year 2023/2024")	83,260,106 99.99%	10 0.01%
6	To re-appoint BDO Limited as the independent auditor of the Company in respect of the consolidated financial statements of the Group for Year 2023/2024 and to authorise the Board to fix its remuneration	83,260,106 99.99%	10 0.01%
7	To give a general and an unconditional mandate to the Directors to exercise powers of the Company to buy back its own shares	83,260,106 99.99%	10 0.01%
8	To give a general and an unconditional mandate to the Directors to issue shares	83,158,106 99.88%	102,010 0.12%

Oudingur, negalistique		Number of votes (%)*	
	Ordinary resolutions	For	Against
9	To extend the share issue mandate granted to the Directors	83,158,106 99.88%	102,010 0.12%

^{*} All percentages are rounded up to 2 decimal places.

By order of the Board

Pokfulam Development Company Limited

Hui Sui Yuen

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 30 January 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises Mr. Wong Tat Chang, Abraham (Chairman and Managing Director), Mr. Wong Tat Kee, David and Mr. Wong Tat Sum, Samuel as Executive Directors, and Mr. Li Kwok Sing, Aubrey, Mr. Sit Hoi Wah, Kenneth and Mr. Seto Gin Chung, John as Independent Non-Executive Directors.