

瀋陽公用發展股份有限公司 Shenyang Public Utility Holdings Company Limited

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China)

(Stock code: 747)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Shenyang Public Utility Holdings Company Limited are set out below:

Executive directors

Mr. Zhang Jing Ming (Chairman)

Mr. Leng Xiao Rong

Mr. Huang Chunfeng (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive director

Mr. Chau Ting Yan

Independent non-executive directors

Mr. Luo Zhuo Qiang Mr. Mao Hai Bin Ms. Jiang Hai Ling

The Board has established 3 Board Committees (all of which comprise members of the Board). The table below provides membership information of these Board Committees on which certain Board members serve:

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Zhang Jing Ming			С
Mr. Leng Xiao Rong			
Mr. Huang Chunfeng			
Mr. Chau Ting Yan	M	M	
Mr. Luo Zhuo Qiang	С	M	
Mr. Mao Hai Bin		С	M
Ms. Jiang Hai Ling	M		M

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M Member of the relevant Board Committees

30 January 2024