Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 707)

INSIDE INFORMATION UPDATE ON WINDING UP PETITION

This announcement is made by Asia Television Holdings Limited (the "Company") pursuant to Rules 13.09 and 13.25 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") and the Inside Information Provisions (as defined in the Listing Rules) under Part XIVA of the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Chapter 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong).

Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 21 November 2023 (the "Announcement") in relation to the winding up petition presented against the Company. Unless otherwise defined, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

At the hearing before a Master at the High Court on 31 January 2024, it was ordered that the hearing be adjourned to be heard before a Master on 28 February 2024 at 11:00 a.m..

Shareholders and potential investors are reminded that at the adjourned hearing to be held on 28 February 2024, the High Court may or may not grant winding up order against the Company.

Shareholders and potential investors are advised to exercise caution when investing in or dealing in the securities of the Company.

By order of the Board
Asia Television Holdings Limited
Tang Po Yi

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 31 January 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors comprises Mr. Liu Minbin, Mr. Zha Xiaogang, Ms. Tang Po Yi, Mr. Leong Wei Ping 梁瑋坪先生*, Mr. Sze Siu Bun, Ms. Sun Tingting and Ms. Zha Mengling as executive Directors, Ms. Han Xingxing, Mr. Li Yu, Mr. Lau Jing Yeung William and Mr. Lu Zhiqiang as independent non-executive Directors.

In case of any inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions, the English text of this announcement shall prevail over the Chinese text.

* For identification purpose only