

Weigang Environmental Technology Holding Group Limited 维港环保科技控股集团有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1845)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Weigang Environmental Technology Holding Group Limited, with effect from 1 February 2024, are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Cai Zhuhua (Chairman)

Mr. Dong Honghui

Mr. Li Kaiyan

Mr. Gu Chunbin

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Yang Zhifeng

Mr. Xiao Hui

Ms. Xiao Jingui

There are three Board committees. The composition of the Board committees, with effect from 1 February 2024, is set out below:

Audit Committee

Ms. Xiao Jingui (Chairman)

Mr. Yang Zhifeng

Mr. Xiao Hui

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Xiao Hui (Chairman)

Mr. Dong Honghui

Ms. Xiao Jingui

Nomination Committee

Mr. Cai Zhuhua (Chairman)

Mr. Xiao Hui

Ms. Xiao Jingui

Hong Kong, 31 January 2024