Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CT Vision S.L. (International) Holdings Limited 中天順聯 (國際) 控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 994)

EXTENSION OF SETTLEMENT DATE OF THE BALANCE OF THE SUBSCRIPTION IN RELATION TO SUBSCRIPTION OF NEW SHARES UNDER GENERAL MANDATE

References are made to the announcement of CT Vision S.L. (International) Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 8 January 2024, in relation to the Subscription of new Shares under general mandate (the "Announcement"). Capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement unless the context otherwise requires.

EXTENSION OF SETTLEMENT DATE OF THE BALANCE OF THE SUBSCRIPTION

As additional time is required for the Subscriber to settle the balance amount of the Subscription Agreement, the parties to the Subscription Agreement entered into the supplemental agreement on 31 January 2024 to extend the settlement date of the balance of the Subscription to 29 February 2024 (or such later date as the parties to the Agreement may agree in writing). Up to the date of this Announcement, HK\$6,800,000 of the consideration of the Subscription has been received by the Company. Save as disclosed above, all other terms and conditions of the Subscription Agreement remain unchanged and in full force and effect in all respects.

By order of the Board
CT Vision S.L. (International) Holdings Limited
Sun Dexin
Executive Director

Hong Kong, 31 January 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive Directors, namely Mr. Wu Rui, Mr. Guo Jianfeng and Mr. Sun Dexin, two non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Lu Qiwei and Dr. Ho Chun Kit Gregory, and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Dr. Tang Dajie, Mr. Ng Kwun Wan and Dr. Lin Tat Pang.