

China e-Wallet Payment Group Limited 中國錢包支付集團有限公司*

(a company incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 802)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of China e-Wallet Payment Group Limited, with effective from 31 January 2024, are set out below:—

Executive Directors

Mr. Poon Chun Yin Mr. Lin Chih Chia

Independent Non-executive Directors

Miss Peng Jing Yi Mr. Tse Tung Leung, Tony

The Board has set up three committees and their memberships are set out below:-

Audit Committee

Miss Peng Jing Yi Mr. Tse Tung Leung, Tony

Remuneration Committee

Miss Peng Jing Yi (Chairlady) Mr. Lin Chih Chia Mr. Tse Tung Leung, Tony

Nomination Committee

Miss Peng Jing Yi (Chairlady) Mr. Lin Chih Chia Mr. Tse Tung Leung, Tony

Hong Kong, 31 January 2024

^{*} For purpose of identification only