Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



INSPUR DIGITAL ENTERPRISE TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

浪潮數字企業技術有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 596)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Inspur Digital Enterprise Technology Limited with effect from 1 February 2024 are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhao Zhen *(Chairman)* Mr. Wang Yusen Mr. Cui Hongzhi

Non-executive Director Ms. Li Chunxiang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wong Lit Chor, Alexis Ms. Zhang Ruijun Mr. Ding Xiangqian

There are three committees established under the Board. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Board Committee	Remuneration	Nomination	Audit
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Zhao Zhen		С	
Ms. Zhang Ruijun	М	М	М
Mr. Wong Lit Chor, Alexis	С	М	С
Mr. Ding Xiangqian			М
Ms. Li Chunxiang	М		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 February 2024