

CHINA ART FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

中國藝術金融控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1572)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Art Financial Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Director

Mr. Fan ZhiXin (Co-Chairman)

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Chen Yunwei

Mr. Tian Rui (Co-Chairman)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Leung Shu Sun, Sunny

Ms. Shao Qiongqiong

Ms. Yin Xuhong

There are four committees established under the Board, namely, audit committee, remuneration committee, nomination committee and risk management committee. The membership of these committees on which each Director serves are set out below:

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. Fan ZhiXin		M	С	M
Mr. Leung Shu Sun Sunny	С		M	M
Ms. Shao Qiongqiong	M	M		С
Ms. Yin Xuhong	M	C	M	M

Notes:

C — Chairman of the relevant board committee

M — Member of the relevant board committee

Hong Kong, 2 February 2024