Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Shenzhen Pagoda Industrial (Group) Corporation Limited

深圳百果園實業(集團)股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2411)

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "Board") of Shenzhen Pagoda Industrial (Group) Corporation Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, collectively the "Group") announces that Mr. HU Qihao ("Mr. HU") has resigned as a non-executive director of the Company due to changes in his work arrangement with effect from February 2, 2024.

Mr. HU has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter regarding his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders and creditors of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

In addition, according to the Company Law of the People's Republic of China and other relevant laws and regulations, the resignation of Mr. HU will not cause the number of the Board members to be lower than the quorum, and will not affect the normal operation of the Board and the Company.

The Company would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere appreciation to Mr. HU for his contribution to the Group during his tenure of office.

By order of the Board

Shenzhen Pagoda Industrial (Group) Corporation Limited
深圳百果園實業(集團)股份有限公司

YU Huiyong

Chairman and Executive Director

Shenzhen, the People's Republic of China February 2, 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises Mr. YU Huiyong, Ms. XU Yanlin, Mr. TIAN Xiqiu, Mr. JIAO Yue and Mr. ZHU Qidong as executive Directors, Mr. PAN Pan as a non-executive Director, and Dr. JIANG Yanbo, Mr. MA Ruiguang, Dr. WU Zhanchi, Mr. CHEUNG Yee Tak Jonathan and Ms. ZHU Fang as independent non-executive Directors.