

CHINA RENAISSANCE HOLDINGS LIMITED

華興資本控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1911)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Renaissance Holdings Limited 華興資本控股有限公司 (the "**Company**") are set out below.

Executive directors

Mr. Xie Yi Jing (謝屹璟) (Chairman)

Mr. Lam Ka Cheong Jason (林家昌) (Vice-chairman)

Mr. Du Yongbo (杜永波)

Mr. Wang Lixing (王力行)

Non-executive directors

Mr. Lin Ning David (林寧)

Ms. Sun Chin Hung (孫千紅)

Independent non-executive directors

Ms. Yao Jue (姚珏)

Mr. Ye Junying (葉俊英)

Mr. Zhao Yue (肇越)

The Board has five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each director of the Company serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Executive Committee ⁽¹⁾	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee ⁽²⁾
Mr. Xie Yi Jing (謝屹璟)		M	С	С	С
Mr. Lam Ka Cheong Jason (林家昌)				M	
Mr. Du Yongbo (杜永波)				M	
Mr. Wang Lixing (王力行)				M	
Mr. Lin Ning David (林寧)					
Ms. Sun Chin Hung (孫千紅)					
Ms. Yao Jue (姚珏)	С		M		
Mr. Ye Junying (葉俊英)	M	С			
Mr. Zhao Yue (肇越)	M	M	M		

Notes:

C = Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M = Member of the relevant Board committee

- The Executive Committee further consists of three additional members of senior management of the Company, namely Mr. Cui Qiang (崔強), Ms. Xin Xin (辛欣) and Ms. Chen Yang (陳楊).
- The Environmental, Social and Governance Committee consists of four additional members, namely Mr. Yee Ming Cheung Lawrence (余名章), Ms. Chen Yang (陳楊), Ms. Xin Xin (辛欣) and Ms. Zhao Yuping (趙雨萍).

February 2, 2024