

YH Entertainment Group 乐华娱乐集团

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2306)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of YH Entertainment Group (the "**Company**") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ms. DU Hua (杜華) (Chairlady and Chief Executive Officer) Mr. SUN Yiding (孫一丁) Mr. SUN Le (孫樂)

Non-executive Director

Mr. MENG Jun (孟鈞)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. FAN Hui (范輝) Mr. LU Tao (呂濤) Mr. HUANG Jiuling (黃九嶺) The Board has three committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Ms. DU Hua (杜華)		С	
Mr. SUN Yiding (孫一丁)			М
Mr. SUN Le (孫樂)			
Mr. MENG Jun (孟鈞)			
Mr. FAN Hui (范輝)	С	М	
Mr. LU Tao (呂濤)	М	М	C
Mr. HUANG Jiuling (黃九嶺)	М		М

Notes:

C Chairman/chairlady of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong February 5, 2024