Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



AIM Vaccine Co., Ltd. 艾美疫苗股份有限公司

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 06660)

CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of AIM Vaccine Co., Ltd. (the "**Company**") is hereby pleased to announce that the Company will hold the 2024 first extraordinary general meeting (the "**EGM**") at 10:00 a.m. on February 29, 2024, at 10/F, South Building, Gangwu Building, No. 1 Fenghe Road, Pudong New District, Shanghai, the People's Republic of China.

For the purpose of determining the list of holders of H shares of the Company ("H Shares") who are entitled to attend the EGM, the register of members of H Shares of the Company will be closed from February 26, 2024 to February 29, 2024, both days inclusive, during which period no transfer of H Shares will be registered. To be eligible to attend and vote at the EGM, unregistered holders of H Shares shall ensure all transfer documents accompanied by the relevant share certificates are lodged with the Company's H Share registrar, Tricor Investor Services Limited at 17/F, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong no later than 4:30 p.m. on February 23, 2024 for registration. The circular in relation to the EGM and the meeting notice will be dispatched to the shareholders of the Company in due course.

By order of the Board

AIM Vaccine Co., Ltd.

Mr. Yan ZHOU

Chairman of the Board, Executive Director and

Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, February 7, 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises Mr. Yan ZHOU, Mr. Wen GUAN and Mr. Shaojun JIA as executive directors; Mr. Jie ZHOU, Mr.Xin ZHOU, Mr. Jichen ZHAO and Ms. Aijun WANG as non-executive directors; and Professor Ker Wei PEI, Mr. Xiaoguang GUO, Ms. Jie WEN and Mr. Hui OUYANG as independent non-executive directors.