

LIST OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 8 February 2024, the members of the Board and the membership of the four Board committees of the Company will be as follows:

Executive Directors

Ms. Ma Xiaoqiu (*Chairlady*) Mr. Tsang Chun Ho Anthony Mr. Choi Tan Yee Mr. Jiang Jinbo Ms. Chen Jun

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Cheng Wai Hei Mr. Lam Chi Wing

There are four Board committees. The membership information of such committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Cheng Wai Hei (*Chairman of the Committee*) Mr. Lam Chi Wing

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Lam Chi Wing (*Chairman of the Committee*) Ms. Ma Xiaoqiu Mr. Cheng Wai Hei

Nomination Committee

Mr. Lam Chi Wing (*Chairman of the Committee*) Ms. Ma Xiaoqiu Mr. Cheng Wai Hei

Investment Committee

Ms. Ma Xiaoqiu (*Chairlady of the Committee*) Mr. Tsang Chun Ho Anthony Mr. Choi Tan Yee

> By order of the Board Carry Wealth Holdings Limited Tsang Chun Ho Anthony Executive Director

Hong Kong, 8 February 2024