Skymission Group Holdings Limited

天任集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1429)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Skymission Group Holdings Limited are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Mr. Leung Yam Cheung (Chairman and chief executive officer)

Mr. Leung Wing Chun

Mr. Leung Chau Ming

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

Mr. Yau Sheung Hang

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Mr. Tang Tsz Tsun

Mr. Tsang Ho Yin

Ms. Wu Kin Yi

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Compliance Committee*	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee*
Mr. Leung Yam Cheung	_	M	M	С	_
Mr. Leung Wing Chun	_	_	_	M	_
Mr. Leung Chau Ming	-	_	_	_	M
Mr. Yau Sheung Hang	-	_	-	_	_
Mr. Tang Tsz Tsun	С	M	_	_	_
Mr. Tsang Ho Yin	M	_	С	M	_
Ms. Wu Kin Yi	M	C	M	_	_

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees
- * These two committees also comprise other members who are senior management