

交通銀行股份有限公司 Bank of Communications Co., Ltd.

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 03328)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR POSITIONS

Name	Positions
Ren Deqi	Chairman of the Board, Executive Director, Chairman of the Strategy Committee (Inclusive Finance Development Committee)
Liu Jun	Vice Chairman of the Board, Executive Director, Member of the Strategy Committee (Inclusive Finance Development Committee), Chairman of the Social Responsibility (Environmental, Social and Governance) and Consumer Protection Committee
Yin Jiuyong	Executive Director, Member of the Risk Management and Related Party Transactions Control Committee
Zhou Wanfu	Executive Director, Member of the Social Responsibility (Environmental, Social and Governance) and Consumer Protection Committee
Li Longcheng	Non-executive Director, Member of the Audit Committee, Member of the Personnel and Remuneration Committee
Wang Linping	Non-executive Director, Member of the Strategy Committee (Inclusive Finance Development Committee), Member of the Risk Management and Related Party Transactions Control Committee
Chang Baosheng	Non-executive Director, Member of the Audit Committee, Member of the Social Responsibility (Environmental, Social and Governance) and Consumer Protection Committee
Liao, Yi Chien David	Non-executive Director, Member of the Personnel and Remuneration Committee
Chan Siu Chung	Non-executive Director, Member of the Social Responsibility (Environmental, Social and Governance) and Consumer Protection Committee
Mu Guoxin	Non-executive Director, Member of the Strategy Committee (Inclusive Finance Development Committee), Member of the Risk Management and Related Party Transactions Control Committee
Chen Junkui	Non-executive Director, Member of the Strategy Committee (Inclusive Finance Development Committee), Member of the Audit Committee

Name	Positions
Luo Xiaopeng	Non-executive Director, Member of the Strategy Committee (Inclusive Finance Development Committee), Member of the Social Responsibility (Environmental, Social and Governance) and Consumer Protection Committee
Cai Haoyi	Independent Non-executive Director, Member of the Risk Management and Related Party Transactions Control Committee, Chairman of the Personnel and Remuneration Committee
Shi Lei	Independent Non-executive Director, Member of the Audit Committee, Member of the Personnel and Remuneration Committee
Zhang Xiangdong	Independent Non-executive Director, Member of the Audit Committee, Chairman of the Risk Management and Related Party Transactions Control Committee
Li Xiaohui	Independent Non-executive Director, Chairwoman of the Audit Committee, Member of the Personnel and Remuneration Committee
Ma Jun	Independent Non-executive Director, Member of the Strategy Committee (Inclusive Finance Development Committee), Member of the Risk Management and Related Party Transactions Control Committee
Wong Tin Chak	Independent Non-executive Director, Member of the Audit Committee, Member of the Risk Management and Related Party Transactions Control Committee

Shanghai, the PRC 18 February 2024