

中國工商銀行股份有限公司

INDUSTRIAL AND COMMERCIAL BANK OF CHINA LIMITED

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

Stock Code: 1398

USD Preference Shares Stock Code: 4620

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors of Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited (the "Board") are as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. LIAO Lin (Chairman)

Mr. WANG Jingwu (Senior Executive Vice President)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. LU Yongzhen

Mr. FENG Weidong

Ms. CAO Liqun

Ms. CHEN Yifang

Mr. DONG Yang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Anthony Francis NEOH

Mr. YANG Siu Shun

Mr. SHEN Si

Mr. Fred Zuliu HU

Mr. Norman CHAN Tak Lam

The Board has set up eight committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director/Board Committee	Strategy Committee	Corporate Social Responsibility and Consumer Protection Committee	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee	Nomination Committee	Compensation Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee	US Risk Committee
LIAO Lin	С	С			M			
WANG Jingwu				M			M	M
LU Yongzhen	M			M		M		M
FENG Weidong			M	M	M			M
CAO Liqun		M	M	M				M
CHEN Yifang	M	M				M		
DONG Yang	M			M				M
Anthony Francis NEOH	M		M	С	M	M		С
YANG Siu Shun			M	M	M		С	M
SHEN Si			С	M		С	M	M
Fred Zuliu HU	M		M		С	M		
Norman CHAN Tak Lam	M		M	M				M

Notes:

C: Chairman of relevant board committee
M: Member of relevant board committee

Beijing, PRC 19 February 2024