Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Jinhai Medical Technology Limited 今海醫療科技股份有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with members' limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2225)

POLL RESULTS OF THE EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 19 FEBRUARY 2024

The Board is pleased to announce that the Resolution set out in the Notice of EGM was duly passed as ordinary resolution by the Shareholders by way of poll at the EGM held on 19 February 2024.

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") and notice of extraordinary general meeting (the "Notice of EGM") issued by Jinhai Medical Technology Limited (the "Company"), both dated 30 January 2024. Unless the context requires otherwise, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

The Board is pleased to announce that at the EGM held on 19 February 2024, the proposed resolution (the "**Resolution**") as set out in the Notice of EGM was duly passed as ordinary resolution by the Shareholders by way of poll.

As at the date of the EGM, the total number of issued Shares was 1,292,500,000 Shares, being the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote on the Resolution at the EGM. There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the Resolution at the EGM pursuant to Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules. No Shareholders were required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the Resolution at the EGM. No Shareholders had indicated in the Circular of their intention to vote against or to abstain from voting on the Resolution at the EGM. There was no Share that was actually voted but excluded from calculating the poll results of the Resolution. The Directors, namely Mr. Chen Guobao, Mr. Wang Zhenfei, Mr. Yu Mingyang, Mr. Yan Jianjun, Mr. Fan Yimin and Ms. Yang Meihua attended the EGM in person or by electronic means.

Boardroom Share Registrars (HK) Limited, the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, was appointed as the scrutineer for vote-taking at the EGM.

The poll results in respect of the Resolution proposed at the EGM is as follows:

RESOLUTION		FOR (Note 1)	AGAINST (Note 1)
1.	THAT the grant of 71,087,500 options to Mr. Liu Lei entitling him to subscribe for 71,087,500 Shares at an exercise price of HK\$2.54 per Share (the principal terms and conditions of such grant are set out in the Circular) under and pursuant to the Share Option Scheme and on such terms as stipulated in the offer letter issued by the Company pursuant to the Share Option Scheme be and is hereby approved, confirmed and ratified, THAT the Board be and is hereby authorised to exercise all rights and powers available to it as it may in its sole discretion consider necessary or expedient to give full effect to the grant of the above-mentioned share options to Mr. Liu Lei and the issue of the Shares upon the exercise of such share options by him, and THAT any and all such acts to effect the aforesaid grant be and are hereby approved, confirmed and ratified.	676,925,000 (100%)	0 (0%)

Note 1: The number of votes and appropriate percentage of voting as stated above are based on the total number of issued Shares held by the Shareholders who attended and voted at the EGM in person, by authorised representative or by proxy.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of the Resolution, the Resolution was duly passed as ordinary resolution at the EGM.

By Order of the Board

Jinhai Medical Technology Limited

Chen Guobao

Chairman of the Board and executive Director

Hong Kong, 19 February 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises eight Directors, of which three are executive Directors, namely Mr. Chen Guobao, Mr. Wang Zhenfei and Mr. Li Yunping; two are non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Wang Huasheng and Mr. Yu Mingyang; and three are independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Yan Jianjun, Mr. Fan Yimin and Ms. Yang Meihua.