

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of IMAX China Holding, Inc. comprises nine directors as follows with effect from 20 February 2024:

Chairman and Non-executive Director Richard GELFOND

Executive Directors

Jiande CHEN Jim ATHANASOPOULOS Mei-Hui CHOU (Jessie)

Non-executive Director Robert LISTER

Independent Non-executive Directors

Yue-Sai KAN John DAVISON Janet YANG Peter LOEHR

There are three Board committees. The members of the respective Board committees with effect from 20 February 2024 are set out below:

Audit Committee

John DAVISON (Chair) Janet YANG Richard GELFOND

Nomination Committee

Richard GELFOND (Chair) Yue-Sai KAN Peter LOEHR

Remuneration Committee

Yue-Sai KAN *(Chair)* John DAVISON Robert LISTER

Hong Kong, 20 February 2024