Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



MODERN HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 919)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT – DISCLOSEABLE TRANSACTION RELATING TO THE ACQUISITION OF A MOTOR VEHICLE

Reference is made to the announcement of Modern Healthcare Technology Holdings Limited ("**Company**") dated 19 February 2024 in relation to the acquisition of the Vehicle ("**Announcement**"). Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalised terms in this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

This announcement is made to provide supplemental information on the identity of the ultimate beneficial owners of the Seller.

INFORMATION OF THE SELLER

To the best of the Directors' knowledge, information and belief having made all reasonable enquiries, based on the information available to the Company, the Seller is ultimately owned by Ho Qiyang, Mark and Ho Junyang, Michael, individuals whose addresses are in Singapore. As stated in the Announcement, to the best of the Directors' knowledge, information and belief having made all reasonable enquiries, each of the Seller and its ultimate beneficial owners is an Independent Third Party.

Save as disclosed above, all other information as set out in the Announcement remains unchanged and shall continue to be valid for all purposes. This announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the Announcement.

> By Order of the Board Modern Healthcare Technology Holdings Limited Dr. Tsang Yue, Joyce Chairperson

Hong Kong, 21 February 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board consists of three Executive Directors, Dr. Tsang Yue, Joyce, Mr. Yip Kai Wing and Ms. Yeung See Man and four Independent Non-executive Directors, Ms. Liu Mei Ling, Rhoda, Dr. Wong Man Hin, Raymond, Mr. Hong Po Kui, Martin and Mr. Lam Tak Leung.