盛京銀行股份有限公司*

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 02066)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Shengjing Bank Co., Ltd. are as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. SUN Jin (Chairman)

Ms. LIU Xu

Mr. WANG Yigong **

Mr. ZHANG Xuewen **

Mr. HE Yixuan **

Non-executive Directors

Mr. SUN Zhenyu **

Mr. HE Peng **

Ms. YANG Xiu **

Ms. WANG Hongmei **

Mr. WANG Jun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. WANG Mo

Ms. LV Dan

Mr. CHAN Pak Lam, Tom **

Ms. WANG Lan **

Mr. HUANG Weigiang **

The Board has five committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each director serves.

Board committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Strategic Development and ESG Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee	Risk Control and Consumers' Rights Protection Committee
Mr. SUN Jin		VC	С		
Ms. LIU Xu			M		VC
Mr. WANG Yigong **				VC	
Mr. ZHANG Xuewen **					M
Mr. HE Yixuan **				M	
Mr. SUN Zhenyu **			VC		
Mr. HE Peng **	VC				M
Ms. YANG Xiu **			M		
Ms. WANG Hongmei **		M			
Mr. WANG Jun	M				
Mr. WANG Mo	M	M			С
Ms. LV Dan		С		M	
Mr. CHAN Pak Lam, Tom **	С	M			
Ms. WANG Lan **	M			M	
Mr. HUANG Weiqiang **			M	С	M

Notes:

- C Chairman/Chairlady of the relevant Board committee
- VC Vice chairman/chairlady of the relevant Board committee
- M Member of the relevant Board committee

Shenyang, Liaoning Province, China 22 February 2024

- * Shengjing Bank Co., Ltd. is not an authorised institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of the Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorised to carry on banking and/or deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.
- ** The election of Mr. WANG Yigong, Mr. ZHANG Xuewen, Mr. HE Yixuan, Mr. SUN Zhenyu, Mr. HE Peng, Ms. YANG Xiu, Ms. WANG Hongmei, Mr. CHAN Pak Lam, Tom, Ms. WANG Lan and Mr. HUANG Weiqiang as directors is subject to the ratification of their eligibilities by the Liaoning Bureau of the National Administration of Financial Regulation (the "NAFR Liaoning Bureau,"); Before the ratification of their eligibilities by the NAFR Liaoning Bureau, Mr. SHI Yang, the executive director of the seventh session of the Board, Mr. SU Qingxiang, Mr. LIANG Zhifang and Mr. JIANG Aiguo, the non-executive directors of the seventh session of the Board, Mr. TAI Kwok Leung, Alexander and Mr. LI Jinyi, the independent non-executive directors of the seventh session of the Board, will continue to perform their duties as directors and members of the committees under the Board of the Bank.