Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 299)

## DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR IN RELATION TO VERY SUBSTANTIAL DISPOSAL: DISPOSAL OF ENTIRE EQUITY INTERESTS IN THE PRC SUBSIDIARIES

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 14.36A of the Listing Rules.

Reference is made to the announcement of Glory Sun Land Group Limited (the "**Company**") dated 26 January 2024 in relation to the disposal of the entire equity interests in the PRC subsidiaries (the "**Announcement**"). Unless otherwise stated, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

As set out in the Announcement, a circular (the "**Circular**") containing, among other things, (i) further information on the Settlement Agreement, the Disposal and the transactions contemplated thereunder; (ii) the property valuation reports of the Hefei Property, the Shenyang Commercial Property and the Shenyang Residential Property; (iii) the financial information of the Set-off Subsidiaries (except Shenzhen Hongguanghao); (iv) the pro forma financial information of the Remaining Group; (v) other information as required under the Listing Rules; and (vi) the notice of the EGM, was expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 23 February 2024.

As additional time is required for the Company to prepare and finalise the information to be included in the Circular, the Company now expects to despatch the Circular to the Shareholders on or before 29 February 2024.

> By order of the Board Glory Sun Land Group Limited Yao Jianhui Chairman

Hong Kong, 23 February 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Yao Jianhui and Ms. Xia Lingjie; the non-executive Director is Ms. Zhan Yushan; and the independent non-executive Directors are Ms. He Suying, Mr. Shi Fazhen and Dr. Tang Lai Wah.