

(Stock Code : 266)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Tian Teck Land Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr Cheong Kheng Lim (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr Cheong Keng Hooi

Mr Cheong Sim Lam

Ms Cheong Chong Ling

Mr Cheong Tiong Ham

Mr Cheong Chin Joo Gerald (Chief Investment Officer)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr Chow Wan Hoi, Paul Mr Wong Yiu Tak Mr Tse Pang Yuen

There are 3 Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these Committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr Cheong Kheng Lim			С
Mr Cheong Keng Hooi			
Mr Cheong Sim Lam			
Ms Cheong Chong Ling			
Mr Cheong Tiong Ham			
Mr Cheong Chin Joo Gerald			
Mr Chow Wan Hoi, Paul	С	С	M
Mr Wong Yiu Tak	M	M	M
Mr Tse Pang Yuen	M	M	M

Notes:

C – chairman of the relevant Board Committee *M* – member of the relevant Board Committee