

(Stock Code: 00916)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of China Longyuan Power Group Corporation Limited\* are set out below.

## **Executive Directors**

Tang Jian *(Chairman)* Gong Yufei *(President)* 

## Non-executive Directors

Tang Chaoxiong Ma Bingyan

## Independent Non-executive Directors

Michael Ngai Ming Tak Gao Debu Zhao Feng

The Board has established five committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee		Remuneration			Sustainable
Director	Audit Committee	and Assessment Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategic Committee	Development Committee
Tang Jian				С	С
Gong Yufei				М	
Tang Chaoxiong	М				
Ma Bingyan		М		М	
Michael Ngai Ming Tak	М	С			М
Gao Debu		М	С		М
Zhao Feng	С		М		

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC, 27 February 2024

\* For identification purpose only