Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



UNITED STRENGTH POWER HOLDINGS LIMITED

眾誠能源控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2337)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors of United Strength Power Holdings Limited are set out below.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Zhao Jinmin (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Liu Yingwu

Mr. Ma Haidong

Mr. Wang Zhiwei

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Ms. Su Dan

Mr. Lau Ying Kit

Mr. Zhang Zhifeng

There are three committees established under the Board, namely, audit committee, remuneration committee and nomination committee. The membership of these committees on which relevant director serves are set out below:

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Liu Yingwu	-	M	_
Mr. Ma Haidong	_	_	M
Mr. Zhang Zhifeng	M	C	M
Ms. Su Dan	M	M	С
Mr. Lau Ying Kit	С	_	-

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant board committee

M – Member of the relevant board committee

Hong Kong, 29 February 2024