Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



EXCELLENCE COMMERCIAL PROPERTY & FACILITIES MANAGEMENT GROUP LIMITED

卓越商企服務集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6989)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement of Excellence Commercial Property & Facilities Management Group Limited (the "**Company**") dated 2 February 2024 (the "**Announcement**") in relation to the renewal of the continuing connected transactions contemplated under the New Agreements. Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement unless otherwise specified.

As disclosed in the Announcement, a circular (the "**Circular**") containing, among others, (i) further details of the 2024 Master Parking Spaces' Use Right Purchase Agreement, the 2024 Master Property Management Services Agreement and the 2024 Master Supply and Installation Agreement; (ii) a letter from the Independent Financial Adviser containing its advice to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders; (iii) recommendation from the Independent Board Committee to the Independent Shareholders; and (iv) a notice of the EGM was expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or around 1 March 2024.

As additional time is required for the Company to prepare and finalise certain information to be included in the Circular, the Circular and the notice of the EGM are expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 1 April 2024.

By Order of the Board Excellence Commercial Property & Facilities Management Group Limited Li Xiaoping Chairman

Hong Kong, 29 February 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Li Xiaoping and Mr. Yang Zhidong; the non-executive Directors are Ms. Guo Ying and Mr. Wang Yinhu; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Huang Mingxiang, Mr. Kam Chi Sing and Ms. Liu Xiaolan.