Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



你 的 生 活 知 己

DEXIN CHINA HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

德信中国控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2019)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR IN RELATION TO RENEWAL OF CONTINUING CONNECTED TRANSACTIONS

Reference is made to (i) the announcement of Dexin China Holdings Company Limited ("Company") dated 15 December 2023 in relation to the renewal of continuing connected transactions of the Company; and (ii) the announcement of the Company dated 17 January 2024 in relation to the delay in despatch of the circular ("Announcements"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements.

As disclosed in the Announcements, a circular ("Circular") containing, among other things, (i) further details of the Non-exempt Continuing Connected Transactions, (ii) a letter from the Independent Board Committee to the Independent Shareholders in respect of the Non-exempt Continuing Connected Transactions; (iii) a letter from the Independent Financial Adviser to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders in respect of the Non-exempt Continuing Connected Transactions; and (iv) a notice convening the EGM, will be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 29 February 2024.

Since additional time is required for the Company to prepare and finalise certain information for inclusion in the Circular, the date of despatch of the Circular is expected to be postponed to a date falling on or before 28 March 2024.

By order of the Board

DEXIN CHINA HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

Hu Yiping

Chairman

Hong Kong, 29 February 2024

As of the date of this announcement, the Board of the Company comprises Mr. Hu Yiping and Mr. Fei Zhongmin as executive Directors, Mr. Hu Shihao as a non-executive Director, and Dr. Wong Wing Kuen Albert, Mr. Ding Jiangang and Mr. Chen Hengliu as independent non-executive Directors.