

AIM Vaccine Co., Ltd.

艾美疫苗股份有限公司

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 06660)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of AIM Vaccine Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yan ZHOU (Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Wen GUAN (Vice-Chairman of the Board and Executive President)

Mr. Shaojun JIA (Executive President and Chief Operating Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Jie ZHOU

Mr. Xin ZHOU (Executive Vice-Chairman of the Board)

Mr. Jichen ZHAO

Ms. Aijun WANG

Independent Non-executive Directors

Professor Ker Wei PEI

Mr. Xiaoguang GUO

Mr. Hui OUYANG

Ms. Jie WEN

There are five Board committees. The compositions of the Board committees are set out below:

Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee	Compliance and Risk Control Committee
Mr. Yan ZHOU		M	M	M	С
Mr. Wen GUAN		M			M
Mr. Shaojun JIA					M
Mr. Jie ZHOU	M				M
Mr. Xin ZHOU	M				
Mr. Jichen ZHAO				M	
Ms. Aijun WANG					M
Professor Ker Wei PEI	С	M		M	
Mr. Xiaoguang GUO	M	С	M		
Mr. Hui OUYANG	M		С	M	
Ms. Jie WEN		M		С	

Notes:

C Chairman or chairwoman of the relevant committee

M Member of the relevant committee

Hong Kong, February 29, 2024