Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Sirnaomics Ltd.

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2257)

## VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT UNUSUAL SHARE PRICE MOVEMENT

This announcement is made by Sirnaomics Ltd. (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") on a voluntary basis.

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of the Company has noted the recent unusual movements in the price of the shares of the Company (the "**Shares**"). Having made such enquiry with respect to the Company as is reasonable in the circumstances, the Board confirms that it is not aware of any reasons for such price movements or of any information which must be announced to avoid a false market in the Company's securities or of any inside information that needs to be disclosed under Part XIVA of the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Chapter 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong).

The Board confirms that there is no material adverse change to the Group's business operation and the research and development of the core product of the Company (as defined under Chapter 18A of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited, being STP705). The management team remains highly confident in the long-term prospects of the Group.

Shareholders and potential investors of the Company are advised to exercise caution when dealing in the Shares.

By order of the Board
Sirnaomics Ltd.
Yang (Patrick) Lu
Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, February 29, 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Dr. Yang Lu (alias Patrick Lu), Dr. Xiaochang Dai and Dr. David Mark Evans as executive Directors, Mr. Mincong Huang and Mr. Jiankang Zhang as non-executive Directors, and Dr. Cheung Hoi Yu, Mr. Fengmao Hua, Ms. Monin Ung and Ms. Shing Mo Han, Yvonne (alias Mrs. Yvonne Law) as independent non-executive Directors.