

(Stock Code: 1385)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Shanghai Fudan Microelectronics Group Company Limited are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Jiang Guoxing (Chairman) Mr. Shi Lei (Managing Director) Mr. Yu Jun (Deputy Managing Director)

## **Non-Executive Directors**

Ms. Zhang Qianling Mr. Wu Ping Mr. Sun Zheng

## **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Mr. Cao Zhongyong Mr. Cai Minyong Mr. Wang Pin Ms. Zou Fuwen The Board has set up five committees and members of these committees are set out below:

Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Evaluation Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy and Investment Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Mr. Jiang Guoxing				Chairman	Chairman
Mr. Shi Lei				Member	
Mr. Yu Jun				Member	
Mr. Cao Zhongyong	Member				Member
Mr. Cai Minyong	Member	Chairman	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Wang Pin	Chairman	Member	Member		
Ms. Zou Fuwen		Member	Member		

Shanghai, the PRC, 1 March 2024

\* For identification only