Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

This announcement is for information purposes only and does not constitute an invitation or offer to acquire, purchase or subscribe for any securities of the Company and its subsidiaries in Hong Kong or elsewhere.



## China Jinmao Holdings Group Limited 中國金茂控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock code: 00817)

## DISCLOSEABLE TRANSACTION IN RELATION TO THE PROJECT COMPANY TRANSFER

References are made to the announcements of the Company dated 26 October 2023, 28 November 2023 and 30 December 2023 (the "**Announcements**"). Unless otherwise stated, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcements.

The Board is pleased to announce that all the conditions precedent to the Completion of the Project Company Transfer have been fulfilled and the payment of the total consideration for the Project Company Transfer took place on 4 March 2024. Immediately after the Project Company Transfer, the Group effectively holds 34% equity interest in the Project Company through the REIT, and the Project Company is no longer a subsidiary of the Company and the accounts of the Project Company will make further announcement(s) in relation to the completion of the Proposed Spin-off and the Proposed Listing as and when appropriate.

By order of the Board China Jinmao Holdings Group Limited ZHANG Zenggen Chairman

Hong Kong, 4 March 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Directors of the Company are Mr. ZHANG Zenggen (Chairman), Mr. TAO Tianhai, Mr. ZHANG Hui and Ms. QIAO Xiaojie as Executive Directors; Mr. CHENG Yong, Ms. CHEN Aihua, Mr. AN Hongjun and Ms. WANG Wei as Non-executive Directors; and Mr. SU Xijia, Mr. SUEN Man Tak, Mr. GAO Shibin and Mr. ZHONG Wei as Independent Non-executive Directors.