Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Town Health International Medical Group Limited 康健國際醫療集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands and continued in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 3886)

## CHANGE OF REGISTERED OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE IN BERMUDA

The board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Town Health International Medical Group Limited ("Company") announces that with effect from 4 March 2024, the address of the registered office of the Company has been changed from Victoria Place, 5th Floor, 31 Victoria Street, Hamilton HM 10, Bermuda to:

Clarendon House 2 Church Street Hamilton HM 11 Bermuda

The Board further announces that with effect from 4 March 2024, the Company's principal share registrar and transfer office in Bermuda has been changed from Ocorian Management (Bermuda) Limited at Victoria Place, 5th Floor, 31 Victoria Street, Hamilton HM 10, Bermuda to:

Conyers Corporate Services (Bermuda) Limited
Clarendon House
2 Church Street
Hamilton HM 11
Bermuda

The Company's branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong is still maintained by Tricor Tengis Limited at 17/F, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong.

## By Order of the Board Town Health International Medical Group Limited Kwok Chung On

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 5 March 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Choi Ka Tsan Karson (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer), Dr. Fok Siu Wing Dominic, Ms. Zhang Xiaoxue and Mr. Liu Shiyin; the non-executive Directors are Ms. Lee Wai Ling Linda, Ms. Lau Suk Hing Clara, Mr. Liu Yang and Ms. Zhang Leidi; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Yu Xuezhong, Dr. Xu Weiguo, Mr. Han Wenxin, Mr. Chan Wai Kan, Mr. Cheung Ka Ming and Mr. Tsui Wing Cheong Sammy.