

Johnson Electric Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: **179**)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Johnson Electric Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Patrick Shui-Chung WANG SBS, JP Chairman and Chief Executive Austin Jesse WANG

Non-Executive Directors

WANG KOO Yik-Chun Honorary Chairman MAK WANG Wing-Yee Winnie Vice-Chairman Peter Kin-Chung WANG

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Patrick Blackwell PAUL *CBE, FCA* Michael John ENRIGHT Joseph Chi-Kwong YAM *GBM, GBS, JP* Christopher Dale PRATT *CBE* Catherine Annick Caroline BRADLEY *CBE* Michelle Mei-Shuen LOW David Alan ROSENTHAL

The Board has established 4 committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee	Board Committee
Independent Non-Executive Directors				
Patrick Blackwell PAUL	С		М	
Michael John ENRIGHT	М	М		
Joseph Chi-Kwong YAM		М		
Christopher Dale PRATT	М	С		
Catherine Annick Caroline BRADLEY		М	С	
Michelle Mei-Shuen LOW	М			
David Alan ROSENTHAL		М		
Non-Executive Directors				
MAK WANG Wing-Yee Winnie		М		
Peter Kin-Chung WANG	М			

Executive Directors			
Patrick Shui-Chung WANG		М	М
Austin Jesse WANG			М

Notes:

 ${\boldsymbol{\mathsf{C}}}$ – Chairman

M - Member

The Terms of Reference of each committee are available for inspection on the Company's website: www.johnsonelectric.com.

Hong Kong, 6 March 2024