

Bank of Guizhou Co., Ltd. *

貴州銀行股份有限公司*

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6199)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Director(s)") of Bank of Guizhou Co., Ltd.* (the "Board") are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Yang Mingshang (Chairman)

Mr. Cai Dong

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Chen Jingde

Mr. Chen Hanqing

Ms. Gong Taotao

Mr. Zhao Yong

Mr. Sun Junwei

Ms. Ye Jiangmei

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Wang Gefan

Mr. Tang Xin

Mr. Song Ke

Mr. Lee Hoey Simon

Ms. Sun Li

The Board has established six special committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board committees on which each Director serves as of the date of this announcement:

Committee	Strategic Development Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Risk and Related Party Transactions Management Committee	Compliance Management Committee	ESG Management and Consumer Rights Protection Committee
Yang Mingshang	Chairman					Chairman
Cai Dong	Member		Member			Member
Chen Jingde	Member				Member	
Chen Hanqing		Member		Member		
Gong Taotao		Member			Member	
Zhao Yong				Member		
Sun Junwei			Member			
Ye Jiangmei		Member				
Wang Gefan	Member	Member	Member	Chairman	Member	
Tang Xin	Member	Member	Chairman	Member		
Song Ke		Member	Member	Member		Member
Lee Hoey Simon	Member		Member	Member		Member
Sun Li		Chairlady	Member		Member	Member

Guiyang, the PRC, 7 March 2024

^{*} Bank of Guizhou Co., Ltd. is not an authorized institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of the Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorized to carry on banking and/or deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.