Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Boill Healthcare Holdings Limited

保集健康控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1246)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director**(s)") of Boill Healthcare Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that, Mr. Qiu Bin ("**Mr. Qiu**") has tendered his resignation as an executive Director and the chief executive officer of the Company (the "**Chief Executive Officer**") with effect from 8 March 2024.

Mr. Qiu confirmed to the Company that his resignation was due to his intention to focus on his other business pursuits and commitments. Mr. Qiu confirmed to the Company that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Company is in the process of identifying a suitable candidate to fill the vacancy of the Chief Executive Officer. The Company will make further announcement(s) in this regard as and when appropriate and in accordance with the requirements under the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Qiu for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure of service.

By order of the Board Boill Healthcare Holdings Limited Qiu Dongfang Executive Director and Chairman

Hong Kong, 8 March 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Company has (i) two executive Directors, namely Mr. Qiu Dongfang and Mr. Zhang Sheng Hai; (ii) one non-executive Director, namely Mr. Chui Kwong Kau; and (iii) three independent non-executive Directors, namely Ms. Tang Man Yi, Mr. Yi Baxian, and Mr. Wang Zhe.