Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	The Wharf (Holdings) Limited
Stock code	00004
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Second Interim Dividend for the year ended 31 December 2023
Announcement date	12 March 2024
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Other
	Second Interim Dividend
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2023
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2023
Dividend declared	HKD 0.2 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.2 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	09 April 2024
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	10 April 2024 16:30
Book close period	Not applicable
Record date	10 April 2024
Payment date	25 April 2024
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Tengis Limited
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre
	16 Harcourt Road
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer

Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer

Not applicable

Other information

Record time on 10 April 2024 is 18:00.

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of The Wharf (Holdings) Limited comprises Mr. Stephen T. H. Ng, Mr. Paul Y. C. Tsui, Ms. Y. T. Leng, Mr. Kevin K. P. Chan and Mr. Kevin C. Y. Hui, together with seven Independent Non-executive Directors, namely, Professor Edward K. Y. Chen, Mr. Vincent K. Fang, Mr. Hans Michael Jebsen, Ms. Elizabeth Law, Mr. Richard Y. S. Tang, Ms. Nancy S. L. Tse and Mr. David Muir Turnbull.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1