

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Gome Finance Technology Co., Ltd. are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Mr. Zhou Yafei Mr. Song Chenxi

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: Ms. Wei Ting

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Mr. Lee Puay Khng Ms. Wang Wanjun Mr. Mak Yau Kee Adrian

The Board has set up four committees and their memberships are set out below:

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Mr. Mak Yau Kee Adrian (*Chairman*) Mr. Lee Puay Khng Ms. Wang Wanjun Ms. Wei Ting

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Lee Puay Khng (*Chairman*) Ms. Wang Wanjun Ms. Wei Ting

NOMINATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Mak Yau Kee Adrian (*Chairman*) Mr. Zhou Yafei Mr. Lee Puay Khng

STRATEGY COMMITTEE:

Mr. Zhou Yafei (*Chairman*) Mr. Song Chenxi

Hong Kong, 12 March 2024