

(Stock code: 00194)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

As at 14 March 2024, the members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Liu Chong Hing Investment Limited are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Mr. Liu Lit Chi (Chairman, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer)
Mr. Liu Kam Fai Winston (Deputy Managing Director)
Mr. Lee Wai Hung
Mr. Liu Kwun Bo Darryl
Mr. Liu Chak Hung Adrian
Mr. Liu Kwun Hung Tiger

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

Mr. Kho Eng Tjoan Christopher

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Dr. The Hon. Cheng Mo Chi Moses Mr. Au Kam Yuen Arthur Dr. Ma Hung Ming John Mr. Cheng Yuk Wo Mr. Tong Tsun Sum Eric

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee	Executive Management Committee
Mr. Liu Lit Chi (C)			С		С
Mr. Liu Kam Fai Winston	М	М	М	С	М
Mr. Lee Wai Hung				М	М
Mr. Liu Kwun Bo Darryl			М		М
Mr. Liu Chak Hung Adrian				М	М
Mr. Liu Kwun Hung Tiger		М			М
Mr. Kho Eng Tjoan Christopher		М	М		
Dr. The Hon. Cheng Mo Chi Moses	М	С			
Mr. Au Kam Yuen Arthur	М		М	М	
Dr. Ma Hung Ming John		М	М	М	
Mr. Cheng Yuk Wo	С	М	М		
Mr. Tong Tsun Sum Eric	М		М		

Note:

C Chairman of the Board/Committee

M Member of the Committee

Hong Kong, 14 March 2024