Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1387)

(1) RESIGNATION OF AN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR; AND (2) CONTINUED SUSPENSION OF TRADING

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 13.51(2) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange").

RESIGNATION OF AN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Dili Group (the "**Company**") announces that Ms. Qin Xiang ("**Ms. Qin**") has resigned as an executive director of the Company with effect from 15 March 2024 due to the reason of personal career development.

Ms. Qin has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter regarding her resignation that needs to be brought to the shareholders of the Company and the Stock Exchange.

The Board wishes to express its sincere gratitude to Ms. Qin for her valuable contributions to the Company during her tenure of office.

CONTINUED SUSPENSION OF TRADING

At the request of the Company, trading in all securities of the Company on the Stock Exchange has been suspended with effect from 9:00 a.m. on 28 October 2022, and will remain suspended until further notice.

Shareholders and potential investors of the Company are advised to exercise caution when dealing in the shares and other securities of the Company.

By Order of the Board **China Dili Group Dai Bin**

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 15 March 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Dai Bin as executive director; Mr. Yin Jianhong and Mr. Yao Yanzhong as non-executive directors; and Dr. Fan Ren-Da, Anthony, Mr. Wang Yifu, Mr. Leung Chung Ki and Mr. Tang Hon Man as independent non-executive directors.