

COUNTRY GARDEN HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

碧桂園控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2007)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Country Garden Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Director, Chairman

YANG Huiyan

Executive Director, President

MO Bin

Executive Directors

YANG Ziying CHENG Guangyu WU Bijun

SU Baiyuan

Non-executive Director

CHEN Chong

Independent Non-executive Directors

HAN Qinchun WANG Zhijian

TUO Tuo

TO Yau Kwok

There are seven Board committees of the Company. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Board Committees						
Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee	Executive	Finance Committee*
YANG Huiyan		M	С	С	С	С	M
MO Bin		M		M	M	M	M
YANG Ziying						M	M
CHENG Guangyu				M	M	M	M
WU Bijun							С
HAN Qinchun	M	M			M		
WANG Zhijian	С	M	M		M		
TUO Tuo	M	С	M		M		

Notes:

Hong Kong, 15 March, 2024

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M Member of the relevant Board Committees

^{*} The Finance Committee is comprised of seven members, of which five members are executive directors of the Company, and two members are senior management officers of the Finance Centre of the Company.