Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this notice, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this notice.



SCE Intelligent Commercial Management Holdings Limited

中 駿 商 管 智 慧 服 務 控 股 有 限 公 司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 606)

NOTICE OF BOARD MEETING

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of SCE Intelligent Commercial Management Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that a meeting of the Board will be held on Wednesday, 27 March 2024 at 11:30 a.m. for, among other things, the following purposes:

- 1. To consider and approve the annual results of the Company and its subsidiaries for the year ended 31 December 2023 and to approve the publication of the announcement thereof on the websites of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the Company;
- 2. To approve the annual report of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2023;
- 3. To note the retirement and re-election of the Directors;
- 4. To recommend the re-appointment of Prism Hong Kong and Shanghai Limited as auditors of the Company;
- 5. To consider and recommend the payment of a final dividend in respect of the year ended 31 December 2023 (the "Final Dividend"), if any;
- 6. To consider the convening of the 2023 annual general meeting (the "AGM");
- 7. To consider and approve the period(s) of closure of the register of members of the Company to determine the entitlements of the shareholders of the Company to the attendance at the AGM and to the Final Dividend, if necessary; and
- 8. To transact any other business.

SCE Intelligent Commercial Management Holdings Limited
Wong Lun
Chairman

Hong Kong, 15 March 2024

As at the date of this notice, the Board comprises Mr. Wong Lun, Mr. Niu Wei, Mr. Sun Qiang, Mr. Zheng Quanlou and Ms. Ku Weihong as executive Directors, Mr. Huang Youquan as non-executive Director, Mr. Ding Zuyu, Mr. Wang Yongping and Mr. Pang Hon Chung as independent non-executive Directors.